Happy Birthday Meme

https://www.happybirthdaysmeme.com

Happy Birthday Meme

https://www.happybirthdaysmeme.com

A Day in Luxembourg The Last Remaining Grand Duchy


One of the greatest disappointments in my life if losing the hard drive that stored all my photos from my 2013 Europe trip. Well, that’s not bad in and by itself but I also broke the back up drive! All I can recover was shots from my phone and digicam. Here are some of the photos I recovered from a day trip to Luxembourg in a car.

Just a day trip to Luxembourg? What would you do if you had a day in Luxembourg? A country so small you would believe it just a mere city. It’s the world’s only remaining grand duchy and boasts one of the world’s highest GDP.

While it’s mostly rural, with the dense Ardennes forest and nature parks in the north, and the Moselle river valley in the southeast, something always drew me into it, perhaps it’s my fascination with medieval castles and history. It also helps that wine is cheap there. The beautiful sights I’ve seen in just one day spent in the tiny country was staggering.

From the quaint medieval village of Vianden to the gorgeous town of Houffalize, you’ll have plenty of fun and lots of photographic opportunities. You can do Luxembourg CITY in one day, but I didn’t find it all that interesting. I did explore it the night before but went on to drive around the country the next day. You can certainly spend a weekend here, there’s enough to see and do. But if you only had a day, here are my tips for maximizing your visit. Congrats Meme

  • A car will maximize your visit to Luxembourg.
  • There's no much to do at night in Luxembourg, City. Skip city and go somewhere else instead.
  • Divide your time between Clairvaux Castle, Chateau Vianden, and Houffalize city.

That's it! If I had several days I would probably check out the Ardennes forest and looking back, I probably should have stayed and explored more. That means one thing. I have to go back!

Visit More: APK CHEAP Happy Birthday Meme Desi Tashan Serial Yeh Hai Mohabbatein MovieRulz     

Houffalize Luxemburg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg Countryside

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Vianden

Vianden

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Vianden

Vianden

Vianden

Vianden

Vianden

Potted Flowers and Stairs

Luxembourg in a day

Vianden

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.